









"ECO FEST"

Creativity in Science for Preserving Ecosystems India International Science Festival (IISF-2021)

Results

	Category 'A - Students (Primary)- 1st to 5th std.		
	Rank	Names	
	1.	Sadiya	
	2.	Deviprasad Rajesh Shetiya	
	3.	Huzaifa Ahmed	
	C	Samarth Pratap Singh	
y	С	Rushil Anand	
Essay	C	Mehvish Moheed	
S			
¥	Category	'C - Students (Senior)- 9th to 12th std.	
		l	

Category 'B - Students (Junior)- 6 th to 8 th std.		
Rank	Names	
1.	Md. Ayaan	
2.	Navdha Jain	
3.	Ishaan Chopra	
С	Huda Tabassum.R	
С	Aditya Banerjee	

)	1/10/1/15/1 //10/10/0
	<u> </u>
Category 'C - Students (Senior)- 9th to 12th std.	
Rank	Names
1.	Priya
2.	Vaibhavi Pradip Gawas
3.	Amatullah Husain
C	Bhavya Joshi
C	Sourish Srivastava

Category 'D – Students-Undergraduate		
Rank	Names	
1.	Sanskriti Sharma	
2.	Surya.K.S.	
3.	Priti Sule	
С	Vishwavijay Singh	
С	Samiksha N K	

	Category 'A - Students (Primary)- 1st to 5th std.	
	Rank	Names
awing	1.	GK. Krishanth Yadav
	2.	Vritti Yadav
	3.	Amaira Bindal
	C	Aashirya Saraogi
	C	A.Mohamed Mohaideen
	С	Namirah Fathima K
_	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

Category 'B - Students (Junior)- 6 th to 8 th std.		
Rank	Names	
1.	Deepshikha De	
2.	Chaitanya Panjwani	
3.	Advait Pandey	
С	Aanvi Saxena	
С	Pari M Chaurasia	

 	С	Namirah Fathima K
Draw	7	(C C A) oth dath (I
	Category	'C - Students (Senior)- 9 th to 12 th std.
	Rank	Names
	1.	Avuluri Mounika
	2.	Srushti S Patil
	3.	Parv Jain
	C	Alisha Yasmin
	C	G. Sreya

Category 'D – Students-Undergraduate		
Rank	Names	
1.	Rhituraj kashyap	
2.	Vaishnavi	
3.	Ananya G	
C	Shenbaga bharathi.G	
С	Sakshi Nimbal	

	Climate change sustainability and lifestyle change		
	Rank	Names	
	1.	Abhishek Ashok Govekar	
	2.	Anjali. R. Kothe	
	3.	Olivia Dhara	
	C	Deepu Kumar Rajak	
ŗ	С	Aaisha Niazi	
ter			

Renewable Energy		
Rank	Names	
1.	Himanshu R. Kumbhare	
2.	Bhavesh Madhukar Nimje	
3.	Somya Shukla	
С	Advait Pandey	

Ä	C	Aaisha Niazi
Poster		T
Ö	Environmental Management	
Р	Rank	Names
	1.	Shrayan Bhattacharjee
	2.	Adnan Shakeel
	3.	Abhishek Khapre
	C	Deepak Panchal
	C	Jyoti Sharma
	С	Shrayan Bhattacharjee